H E E L s 

Hello lovelies !! 

Hope you are all doing well it’s been a lot of days since I posted last time as I wasn’t feeling well ….

So what you guys are upto now a days ?? 

As I tried these clear up heel but this is not my pic as it was not a experience for me atleast , my feets gets sweaty and all dirty , and I found these heels so uncomfortable for any event to attend having duration of about more than 3 hours ……. I really do like these heels but so uncomfortable to try on and walk in freely during a function 

Did you guys ever try these heels ??? 

Tell me about your story 🙂

On another side it will be so glad for me if you guys follow my blog on xoxo 

INSTAGRAM : wardrobe_instyle_

For some amazing wardrobe goals and updates 

Leave a Reply

